Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Smith

Scott Smith

February 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Scott Smith
"Currently I am not a State Farm customer. However I was involved in a State Farm residential claim with damage being done by a State Farm customer. Note to self, if you get involved in. State Farm claim with this office be prepared for a 100% lack of give a sh*%. They knew specifically the issue at hand and they did nothing to help. Each time I called State Farm claims I had to repeat the entire story over and over again. If I get hit by a State Farm driver/customer I’m letting them walk because dealing with State Farm is not worth the hassle. .5 stars would have been more accurate representation of the service received from them. There is no confusion on my part. You reported this as non legitimate? If you don’t know the specifics as you just said how can you know? This is a pathetic attempt to mis-inform the public. I can give all the specifics here if you like? I’ve been in your office at least twice looking for some help and all I got was your intern. Pathetic service."
Profile photo of Wayne Zimmerman

Wayne Zimmerman

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Zimmerman
"Amanda was a rockstar! Thank you so much for making my experience easy and enjoyable."
Profile photo of James Yonker

James Yonker

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Yonker
"Amanda was really helpful and kind when helping me navigate my claim in stressful time after I was hit by a car. Never a fun experience having your car totaled, but having someone help me through the process and answer my questions/concerns was very appreciated. Thank you, Amanda! Emily was very helpful and nice as well!"
Profile photo of Debbie Moore

Debbie Moore

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Moore
"Victor Kim's agency is great! Everyone who works there goes out of their way to provide help and needed information. They are very responsive and proactive. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Deborah Chaussee

Deborah Chaussee

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Chaussee
"Just spoke with Emily from Victor Kim’s office. It was so nice to actually get to talk to a real live person right away without having to leave a message. She was so nice and helpful and explained how I can save money by enrolling in their Drive Safe program. They are always super nice. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Uncle Steve

Uncle Steve

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uncle Steve
"Victor Kim is the best agent in the world! He not only represents State Farm in a professional manner but, he also makes me feel like I'm family. I would not do business with anyone else. Like a good neighbor (as their slogan) Victor is always there! Thank you Victor for everything!"
Profile photo of Jason Reskin

Jason Reskin

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Reskin
"Mr. Kim and staff go above and beyond for our family consistently over the years as we have thrown many curveballs at them through no fault of our own!"
Profile photo of Robert Price

Robert Price

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Price
"Amanda has been absolutely wonderful in helping me during a very stressful and difficult situation! She definitely goes above and beyond to help resolve any issues or concerns I had! Definitely recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Hubbel

Rhonda Hubbel

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Hubbel
"Emily at State farm is great! Very personable, friendly, and helps you to get the best rates on all our policies. Thanks Emily for all your help."
Profile photo of Phil Baxter

Phil Baxter

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Baxter
"Victor is such a delight to work with. Very personable, friendly, and knowledgeable. Went above and beyond answering my questions and ensuring I was taken care of."
Profile photo of Nancy Birk

Nancy Birk

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Birk
"Recently had an auto claim, nice customer service from Ed and Nia, very helpful and made my situation a priority. Thank you everyone!!"
Profile photo of Adam S.

Adam S.

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam S.
"Victor and his agents have been with me for a long time. They are a good agency in knowing that they are there if you need them and are quick to serve. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Maria Velasquez

Maria Velasquez

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Velasquez
"Best agent and office ever. I loved them how they work with me on my car insurance. They resolve everything on timely manner"
Profile photo of Dustin Dade

Dustin Dade

July 24, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Dustin Dade
"I would put this State Farm office on hold if you are looking for an agent. I have been with them for over a decade but recently the office staff has been unable to add a new vehicle and student driver without me visiting the office to correct bills every couple of months. These are basic tasks that any insurer should be able to accomplish. I worry about their ability to manage a claim. I have had to do too much babysitting my account for the service I am getting. Currently I do not recommend them."
Profile photo of Shine

Shine

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shine
"Amanda has been amazing to work with during my car being totaled. Glad to have state farm, especially Victor Kim's office!"
Profile photo of Denna Bradley

Denna Bradley

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denna Bradley
"Great rates and wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Deborah Moreno

Deborah Moreno

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Moreno
"I love this agency! I can call & get my questions answered promptly and professionally!"
Profile photo of Shannon Sattler

Shannon Sattler

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Sattler
"I have been with this agency about 2 years give or take, and as you can imagine I have had a few issues that required attention from my agent. They are always quick to jump in and make a stressful situation less stressful, or even stress free. I too sold insurance in a past life and that is not an easy job! The staff of agents that Victor Kim has on his roster are A1, all the time. If you are looking to have an excellent experience in regard to insurance needs, theses are your people!"
Profile photo of Olivia L.

Olivia L.

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia L.
"I've been a customer of Victor Kim's for 12 years. I started with just a small renter's policy when I was in college, then eventually added auto insurance for 3 cars and a homeowner's policy for my first house. Everyone working at the office has always been super friendly and helpful when I call with questions. State Farm rates are very competitive, and the coverage has been reliable through a few car collisions (caused by other drivers) and hail damage to the roof. It's very easy to set the auto pay and not worry about things; the insurance is there when I need it. I've only been a customer of two other insurance agents, but Victor Kim's office wins for nicest service all around."
Profile photo of STEVE

STEVE

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by STEVE
"Victor is the best agent. I have known him for years. His assistant, Ed, is great with follow-up. There is no place better in the industry."
Profile photo of Henry Gueary IV

Henry Gueary IV

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Gueary IV
"Victor Kim and his staff are undoubtedly the best at what they do. I would give them 10 stars if that was an option."
Profile photo of Stephanie Stroud

Stephanie Stroud

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Stroud
"Amanda, in the office, was incredibly helpful when we had questions about the insurance for our small business. She went above and beyond to make sure things were taken care of. The extra time and effort she put into it was so appreciated."
Profile photo of David Sweet

David Sweet

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Sweet
"Everyone at Victor Kim State Farms is always very helpful, nice and knowledgeable. It is especially impressive that Victor Kim even takes phone calls sometimes. I also has the most affordable and best insurance I have found."
Profile photo of George (Everbruz)

George (Everbruz)

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George (Everbruz)
"Good place for insurance. Very responsive."
Profile photo of Eric Reid

Eric Reid

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Reid
"Reliable, friendly folks here!"