Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Morris

Ryan Morris

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Morris
"Amanda was excellent to work with and helped get my claim going through the process. She was quick to respond to questions and provide helpful information!"
Profile photo of Francey Ericson

Francey Ericson

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francey Ericson
"My car broke down in a parking lot and I tried to get a tow truck with the online app. When that didn't work I called Mr Kim's office and Emily was wonderful!! She ordered a tow truck for me and they were at my location within the hour. Thank you Emily for your friendly assistance . !!!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Shipman

Brenda Shipman

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Shipman
"I’ve just had the best customer service ever with my agent Victor Kim State Farm! He and his team are a HUGE asset to State Farm! They even stayed on the phone with me til I was comfortable and help on the way. They then checked on me throughout the whole process and afterwards .Everything was handled expertly.They know what they are doing and there is a difference in the personable service you get with this team. You can’t put a price on it!"
Profile photo of Mandy Winkert

Mandy Winkert

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Winkert
"Victor Kim and his team are the very best! We have been with him now since 2004. Most recently Priscilla has been a tremendous help. She was so kind and professional helping me tackle a few bumps in the road with clarity and determination. She is definitely a great asset to the team. Thank you all for taking great care of us!!!"
Profile photo of Judy Khebir

Judy Khebir

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Khebir
"Priscilla, what a day. Thank you for your help and kindness you put out “my” fire and ended our call laughing. I would imagine you will think about “Crazy Larry” on Mother’s Day"
Profile photo of Marissa Escareno

Marissa Escareno

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Escareno
"Naidelin at Victor Kim’s office was super helpful! Everything was quick and easy!"
Profile photo of frances johnson

frances johnson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by frances johnson
"I very much enjoy Amandas attitude and the way she handles things and her helping me feel at easy. Everytime i call state farm i ask if shes there she just makes everything less stressful and easier 😊 thank you amanda"
Profile photo of Tim S

Tim S

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim S
"Victor and his team have been great to my wife and I for years! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Brian Walden

Brian Walden

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Walden
"Lee and Amanda are always very great to work with in Victors office when I need any type of help! Amanda did a lot to confirm car rental information for me recently and Lee has helped me in the past with other things they are both wonderful!"
Profile photo of Amanda Spalding

Amanda Spalding

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Spalding
"I have been with Victor Kim for a long time and they have taken great care of me and my family! They have a forever client!"
Profile photo of Vince Praderio

Vince Praderio

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Praderio
"Amanda was very knowledgeable and concise in coverage details and was also very helpful in rental car coverages."
Profile photo of Travis Aberle

Travis Aberle

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Aberle
"Amanda at Victor Kim’s office provided outstanding customer service with easily understandable explanations related to our issue. I have always been pleased with any assistance received from this office. Thanks again for everything!"
Profile photo of Jimmy D Rocks

Jimmy D Rocks

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy D Rocks
"I have been insured with Victor Kim for about 20 years. His staff is ALWAYS kind and competent and helpful."
Profile photo of Shelby McVey

Shelby McVey

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby McVey
"Our family has been with Victor’s office for many years. Throughout the years, we have had multiple vehicle policies, a rental policy, a homeowners policy, even a car loan at one point. Our daughters both have experienced vehicle accidents where they were at fault. Through every single contact we have been handled with intention and care. The processes have been explained thoroughly and kindly. We feel like family when we have to visit the office, and can call up Priscilla, or even text her, for quick questions or policy changes. I consistently have and will continue to recommend State Farm and specifically Victors office!"
Profile photo of Sudin N

Sudin N

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sudin N
"Victor Kim's agency is great! Everyone who works especially Amanda goes out of their way to provide help and needed information. They are very responsive and proactive. I highly recommend this agency! They have been helping with my claims in a timely manner to communicate claims when I’m not able reach the claim adjuster."
Profile photo of Anita Redenbaugh

Anita Redenbaugh

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Redenbaugh
"Priscilla was Amazing! Very helpful knowledgeable and pleasant. She is a Wonderful asset to the company."
Profile photo of Donna Smith

Donna Smith

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Smith
"Amanda was very helpful and was able to provide a better auto coverage plan!"
Profile photo of Dakota Brooks

Dakota Brooks

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Brooks
"Amanda has been nothing but exceptional! She’s been my voice when I felt like I didn’t have one and the best advocate for me personally. Through acts of service I will start from StateFarm! Victor Kim’s office has the best of the best people and I’m extremely grateful for them and mostly Amanda!"
Profile photo of Wayne Zimmerman

Wayne Zimmerman

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Zimmerman
"Amanda was a rockstar! Thank you so much for making my experience easy and enjoyable."
Profile photo of James Yonker

James Yonker

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Yonker
"Amanda was really helpful and kind when helping me navigate my claim in stressful time after I was hit by a car. Never a fun experience having your car totaled, but having someone help me through the process and answer my questions/concerns was very appreciated. Thank you, Amanda! Emily was very helpful and nice as well!"
Profile photo of Debbie Moore

Debbie Moore

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Moore
"Victor Kim's agency is great! Everyone who works there goes out of their way to provide help and needed information. They are very responsive and proactive. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Deborah Chaussee

Deborah Chaussee

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Chaussee
"Just spoke with Emily from Victor Kim’s office. It was so nice to actually get to talk to a real live person right away without having to leave a message. She was so nice and helpful and explained how I can save money by enrolling in their Drive Safe program. They are always super nice. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Uncle Steve

Uncle Steve

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uncle Steve
"Victor Kim is the best agent in the world! He not only represents State Farm in a professional manner but, he also makes me feel like I'm family. I would not do business with anyone else. Like a good neighbor (as their slogan) Victor is always there! Thank you Victor for everything!"
Profile photo of Jason Reskin

Jason Reskin

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Reskin
"Mr. Kim and staff go above and beyond for our family consistently over the years as we have thrown many curveballs at them through no fault of our own!"
Profile photo of Robert Price

Robert Price

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Price
"Amanda has been absolutely wonderful in helping me during a very stressful and difficult situation! She definitely goes above and beyond to help resolve any issues or concerns I had! Definitely recommend this agency!"